Nicki Minaj Concert Tickets, Presale Code Tickets, Pit Tickets, Fan Packages, Meet & Greet Tickets, Box Tickets, VIP Suites, VIP Packages, Luxury Suite Tickets

Nicki Minaj 2015 The Pinkprint Tour Schedule & Concert Tickets
With Meek Mill, Tinashe, Dej Loaf and Rae Sremmurd

Update 3/17/2015 Multi-genre artist Nicki Minaj has announced dates for a 2015 "The Pinkprint" Tour. The tour kicks off in Los Angeles, CA at the Staples Center on June 26th with Ne-Yo & Rae Sremmurd. The tour is currently scheduled to wrap with a concert in Edmonton, Alberta Canada at the Rexall Place on August 19th. Presale tickets are becoming available today. Concert additions are possible. However, the table below scans for schedule updates every time the page loads. So, be sure to bookmark us & check back often for changes.

During "The Pinkprint" Minaj will be promoting her 3rd studio album of the same name (tracklist below), which she released in December of last year. The album peaked at #1 on the U.S. Billboard Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums & the U.K. R&B Albums Chart, while reaching #2 on the U.S. Billboard 200.

Meek Mill will likely promote his 2nd studio album "Dreams Worth More Than Money", which is expected to be released soon. According to only 5 tracks have been confirmed (sort of): Contagious (featuring Migos), She Don't Know (featuring Ty Dolla $ign, Ima Ride (featuring Rita Ora), B Boy (featuring A$AP Ferg & Big Sean) & another track featuring Chris Brown.

Deja Trimble, more widely recognized by her stage name Dej Loaf, will be promoting her newest mixtape "$ell Sole" (tracklist below).

Although there are multiple versions, the basic tracklist for the "The Pinkprint" is as follows:

1. "All Things Go"
2. "I Lied"
3. "The Crying Game" (featuring Jessie Ware)
4. "Get On Your Knees" (featuring Ariana Grande)
5. "Feeling Myself" (featuring Beyonce)
6. "Only" (featuring Drake, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown)
7. "Want Some More"
8. "Four Door Aventador"
9. "Favorite" (featuring Jeremih)
10. "Buy a Heart" (featuring Meek Mill)
11. "Trini Dem Girls" (featuring Lunchmoney Lewis)
12. "Anaconda"
13. "The Night Is Still Young"
14. "Pills n Potions"
15. "Bed of Lies" (featuring Skylar Grey)
16. "Grand Piano"

Tracklist for the "$ell Sole" album is as follows:

1. Bird Call
2. Problem (featuring GT, Oba Rowland)
3. I Donít Know
4. Blood (featuring Birdman & Young Thug)
5. On My Own
6. We Be On It
7. Me U & Hennessy
8. I Got It
9. Ayo
10. Grinding
11. Never
12. Easy Love
13. Try Me (Remix) (featuring Remy Ma & Ty Dolla $ign)

Use the table below to find cities & dates for Nicki Minaj concerts.

For mobile users:
Updated Nicki Minaj Concert Tickets & Schedule

Keep up to date via social networking sites. We regularly post new tour announcements, concert schedule updates & music news of your favorite artists on our social media accounts. Follow us:


We are sorry! There are no results for this event.

If you received this page after using the search form please check your spelling
or try another search phrase or broaden your search keywords.